عالية الدقة PVC الطبية القسطرة الطبية آلة النتوء | سونغو الطارد

مع أكثر من عشر سنوات من الابتكار في تكنولوجيا البثق الدقيق والخبرة الصناعية ، تتخصص Songhu في تزويد العملاء بآلة بثق أنابيب القسطرة الطبية الدقيقة والمستقرة والذكية. في الوقت الحاضر ، شمل نطاق إنتاج خط البثق الطبي Songhu قسطرة أحادية التجويف صغيرة ، قسطرة بثق مركب متعدد الطبقات ، قسطرة متعددة التجويف ، قسطرة طبية مغلفة بالبلاستيك ، قسطرة طبية متغيرة القطر وغيرها من الأنابيب الطبية المهنية.

The price of this filament extrusion line is 40000-45000 USD, MOQ is 1 set, the lead time: 30-45 working day
(The above price information may be changed, please contact us for the latest quotation plan)
');*/ }); })
آلة بثق أنابيب القسطرة الطبية في ورشة العمل.


فيديو لآلة بثق أنابيب القسطرة الطبية Songhu:
قامت Songhu بتصنيع خط إنتاج الأنابيب الطبية هذا بأكثر من عشر سنوات من هطول الأمطار التقنية ، مما يضمن بشدة الدقة الهندسية وتوحيد الأداء الداخلي للأنبوب المصنع. تنطبق على PVC ، PU ، PA ، FEP ، نظرة خاطفة ، IV وغيرها من المواد (الصور المادية هي كما يلي)

بعض منتجات القسطرة الطبية التي يمكننا القيام بها موضحة أدناه
  
مخطط المقطع العرضي لمختلف الأنابيب الطبية التي يمكننا إنتاجها.


ميزات خط إنتاج بثق القسطرة الطبية SongHuï1/4

1. المسمار المصمم بواسطة التكنولوجيا الأمريكية ، مع نسبة L / D وضغط أكبر ، يضمن سرعة عالية وقذف مستقر ، وفي الوقت نفسه يوفر مرونة ممتازة. الطارد مع محرك تردد "Simens" A / C وعاكس "Delta" عالي الجودة ، والذي يوفر الدقة والتحكم المستقر في الإخراج ، وجهاز التحكم الذكي في درجة الحرارة "OMRON" PID الياباني ، ودقة التحكم في درجة الحرارة: ±1 °C ؛

2. الجسم الرئيسي لخزان التبريد مصنوع من مادة SUS316 القياسية الطبية المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، والتي يمكنها تحمل حفر أكسيد طويل الأمد بماء هيبوكلوريت الصوديوم 10 جزء في المليون. إطار الخزان مع جهاز رفع حلزوني ، يمكن نقله 3-D ، عملية خالية من المتاعب ؛ مجهزة بخزان من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ومضخة طرد مركزي من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ القياسية الطبية والتي يمكن أن تشكل حلقة دوران المياه مع إمدادات مياه التبريد الخارجية ؛


3. اعتماد نظام قياس قطر عالي السرعة لمقياس بروتون ليزر إنجلترا ثنائي الاتجاه ، والذي يمكنه تحقيق قياس القطر والبيضاوي والقيمة الموضعية للمنتج عبر الإنترنت. يمكن أن تصل دقة قياس القطر إلى ±0.001M


4. بولير يعتمد حزام مركب مستورد متعدد الطبقات يمكن ارتداؤه (يتوافق مع المتطلبات الصحية الطبية) ، مع قيادة أسطوانية عالية الدقة ، تحكم في السرعة بدون خطوات ؛



5. القاطع مجهز بهيكل ذراع سكين دوار منخفض القصور الذاتي من سبائك الألومنيوم ، جنبا إلى جنب مع جهاز قفل ونظام تبريد كحول لقطع السكين. يتم تشغيلها والتحكم فيها بواسطة نظام TECO Servo ، والذي يوفر سرعة عالية وعمل قطع عالي الدقة. مع التحكم القابل للبرمجة في Japan Mitsubishi PLC وواجهة SIEMENS بين الإنسان والحاسوب ، يمكن للقاطع تحقيق القطع المستمر ، وقطع التوقيت ، وقطع عد الطول ، إلخ. يمكن ضبط طول القطع بحرية ، العد التلقائي.

6.خزان النقل والتجميع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، بطول 2 متر ، يمكن أن يحقق تنظيم السرعة بدون خطوات ، ومجهز بنظام نفخ أوتوماتيكي ، والذي يمكن أن يحقق بشكل فعال وظيفة التجميع التلقائي.



تكوين خط إنتاج القسطرة الطبية الاحترافية:
بند. اسم الآلة نموذج الكمية / مجموعة
1 محمل أوتوماتيكي SHSJ-45 1
2 الطارد برغي واحد SHSJ-45 / 28T 1
3 قالب من النوع الحجمي ش.سج-1 1
4 خزان التبريد فراغ SHSJ-600-3R 1
5 بارد LS-207F 1
6 مقياس قطر الليزر من سلسلة LST SHSJ-150 1
7 قاطع الجر TKB-600H 1
8 نظام القطع والتجميع الدوار الأوتوماتيكي إف كيو - 2 ت 1

صور موقع العميل

شاهد المزيد على YouTube واشترك لمتابعتنا لمعرفة المزيد عن خط إنتاج بثق القسطرة الطبية.
Songhu serviceï1/4
1ãPre salesï1/4
سنجري اتصالات متعمقة وفقا لمتطلبات عينتك وورشة الإنتاج الفعلية ، والتي يمكن أن تضمن بشكل فعال ملاءمة المنتجات 2ã في الإنتاج ï 1 / 4 نرحب بالفنيين المعنيين في شركتك للحضور للإشراف والتوجيه ، وسنقوم أيضا بإبلاغ قائد المشروع لشركتك بشكل دوري 3ã قبل الشحن ï 1 / 4 سنقوم بتصنيع منتجات مؤهلة بالمعدات وشحنها بعد تأكيدك 4 ã بعد الشحن ï 1 / 4 بعد وصول البضائع ، سيكون فنيو التركيب المعنيون في مكانهم للتركيب ، وسيكون مهندسو Songhu حاضرين أيضا لتقديم التوجيه والتدريب ذي الصلة (في الوقت الحاضر ، العالم في فترة الوباء ، وسنقدم خدمات التوجيه حسب الاقتضاء)

نصائح حول الحصول على عروض أسعار دقيقة من الموردين. رجاءً تشمل فيما يلي في استفسارك: 1. المعلومات الشخصية أو التجارية 2. تقديم طلب المنتج بتفصيل كبير 3. الاستفسار عن موك ، سعر الوحدة ، إلخ



يرجى التأكد من صحة معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك. الخاص بك سوف الرسالة يتم إرسالها مباشرة إلى المستلم (المستلمين) ولن يتم إرسالها يتم عرضها بشكل عام. لن نقوم أبدا بتوزيع أو بيع شخصي معلومات لأطراف ثالثة بدون إذنك الصريح.

High Precision PVC Medical Catheter Tubing Extrusion Machine | SONGHU Extruder

With more than ten years of precision extrusion technology innovation and industry experience, Songhu specializes in providing customers with precision, stable and intelligent medical catheter tubing extrusion machine. At present, the production scope of Songhu medical extrusion line has included micro single lumen catheter, multi-layer composite coextrusion catheter, multi lumen catheter, medical plastic coated catheter, medical variable diameter catheter and other professional medical catheters.
The medical catheter tubing extrusion machine in workshop.


Video of Songhu medical catheter tubing extruder machine:
Songhu has manufactured this medical tubing production line with more than ten years of technical precipitation, which highly ensures the geometric accuracy and internal performance uniformity of the manufactured tube.
Applicable to PVC, PU, PA, FEP, peek, IV and other materials (physical photos are as follows)


Some of the medical catheter products we can do are shown below
  
Cross section diagram of various medical tubing we can produce.


Features of SongHu medical catheter extrusion production line:

1.   Screw designed by American technology, with bigger L/D and compression ratio, ensures high speed and stable extrusion, meanwhile provides excellent plasticity. Extruder with “Simens ” A/C frequency motor and high class “Delta” inverter, which provide accuracy and stable output control, Japan “OMRON” PID intelligent temperature controller, accuracy of temperature control: ±1°C;

2.   Main body of cooling tank is made from medical standard stainless steel SUS316 material, which can tolerate long-term oxide etch with 10ppm sodium hypochlorite water. Tank frame with spiral elevating device, can be 3-D moved, trouble free operation; Equipped with stainless steel reservoir and medical standard stainless steel centrifugal pump which can form water circulation loop with outside cooling water supply;


3.   Adopt England Proton Laser Gauge bi-direction high speed diameter measurement system, which can realize measuring the diameter, ovality and positional value of product on line. Diameter measuring precision can get to ±0.001M


4.   Puller adopts imported multilayer composite wearable strap (accord with medical sanitary requirements), with high level precision roller driving, stepless speed control;



5.   Cutter equips with low inertia aluminum alloy rotating knife arm structure, together with locking device and alcohol cooling system for cutting knife. Driven and controlled by TECO Servo system, which offers high speed and high accuracy cutting action. With Japan Mitsubishi PLC programmable control and SIEMENS human-computer interface, cutter can realize continuous cutting, timing cutting, length counting cutting etc. Cutting length can be set freely, automatic counting.

6.Stainless steel transport and collection tank, with a length of 2m, can realize stepless speed regulation, and is equipped with automatic blowing system, which can effectively realize the automatic collection function.



CONFIGURATION OF Professional medical catheter production line:
Item. Machine Name Model QTY/set
1 Automatic loader SHSJ-45 1
2 Single screw extruder SHSJ-45/28T 1
3 Volumetric type mould SHSJ-1 1
4 Vacuum cooling tank SHSJ-600-3R 1
5 Chiller LS-207F 1
6 LST series laser diameter gauge SHSJ-150 1
7 Traction cutter TKB-600H 1
8 Automatic rotary cutting and collecting system FQ-2T 1

Customer site photos

See more on YouTube and subscribe to follow us to learn more about medical catheter extrusion production line.
Songhu service:
1、Pre sales:
We will conduct in-depth communication according to your sample requirements and the actual production workshop, which can effectively ensure the pertinence of products
2、In production:We welcome relevant technicians of your company to come to supervise and guide, and we will also report to the project leader of your company periodically
3、Before shipment:We will make qualified products with equipment and ship them after your confirmation
4、After shipment:After the goods arrive, the relevant installation technicians will be in place for installation, and our Songhu engineers will also be present to give relevant guidance and training (at present, the world is in the epidemic period, and we will provide guidance services as appropriate)

Tips on getting accurate quotes from suppliers. Please include the following in your inquiry:
1. Personal or business information
2. Provide product request in great detail
3. Inquiry for MOQ, Unit Price, etc



Please make sure your contact information is correct. Your message will be sent directly to the recipient(s) and will not be publicly displayed. We will never distribute or sell your personal information to third parties without your express permission.